top of page

Day 1 of Ignite on the One3One Method

Hello again!

I wanted to document how I'm feeling right now to see how it compares to the way I feel in 2-3 weeks. Day 1 of Ignite was the first day I did not munch or "cheat" by adding in processed foods high in sugar and carbs. I actually stuck to the meal plan. Knowing I committed and followed through on the meal plan is SO motivating! Like I said in my first video, it is so difficult to say, "No" to tasty treats.

After Day 1 I feel motivated and curious. I'm curious about the things Chalene is teaching. I trust the science, but I wonder how it will impact me. Yes, very self-centered here! Besides the motivation and curiosity, I've noticed fatigue. Every night since Tuesday or Wednesday during Prep, I find I'm unusually tired in the evenings. I haven't determined if it's food related or "back to work after Spring Break" related. I like to think it's because I've seriously cut down on the carbs!

If you jump on board with One3One, you'll find a huge emphasis on YOU - everything is tailored to you and you are in charge of your decision-making here. The freedom is a little scary, but there is plenty of support to help you make the best decision for your body.

If you'd like to see a quick recap of the day, check out my video below.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8qx3zpvilQ&w=560&h=315]

A plus mes amis!

Hanna

bottom of page